Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (276)

Letter to Pergamum
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the Letters to The Churches series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Nothing But The Blood
Hebrews 9:1-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by John Macdonald on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church and Mission
Acts 15:1-6 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Terry Leblanc on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Changing Face of the Church
Acts 10:9-16 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Terry Leblanc on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Smyrna the Persecuted Church
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the Letters to The Churches series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Return To Your First Love
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Letters to The Churches series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Surrender to the Lordship of Jesus Christ
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Experience Authentic Relationships
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love and Serve our Community
Acts 2:41-47 (Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Apply the Word of God to Holy Living
(Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed