Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (40)

The Discipline of Simplicity
Matthew 6:19-34 (Part of the Rythm series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Feeds the 5000
Matthew 14:13-22 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Discipline of Fasting
Matthew 9:14-15 (Part of the Rythm series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Discipline of Prayer
Matthew 6:5-13 (Part of the Rythm series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bear With One Another
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the One Another series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David and Norma Morse Thailand Mission
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by David Morse on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
iWant more ... Commitment
Matthew 4:18-22 (Part of the iWant series).
Preached by Colby Stewart on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
iWant more ... Compassion
Matthew 14:13-21 (Part of the iWant series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Commitment
Matthew 28:19-20 (Part of the What are you made of? series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Ministry
Matthew 4:23-25 (Part of the #Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed