Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

Commitment
Matthew 28:19-20 (Part of the What are you made of? series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Ministry
Matthew 4:23-25 (Part of the #Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Calls His Disciples
Matthew 4:18-32 (Part of the #Jesus series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Learn, Live, Love
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the Pursue series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Men Worship Him
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Give This Christmas Away series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wisdom Withstands
Matthew 7:27 (Part of the Really? series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Worry Shows
Matthew 6:24-34 (Part of the Really? series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer Connects
Matthew 6:5-12 (Part of the Really? series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Charity Speaks
Matthew 6:1-4 (Part of the Really? series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Retaliation Reveals
Matthew 5:38-42 (Part of the Really? series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed