Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (57)

In The Beginning, God Created
Genesis 1:1-25 (Part of the In The Beginning series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In The Beginning God
(Part of the In The Beginning series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pursue Deeper
1 Peter 1:13-2:12 (Part of the Pursue series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Learn, Live, Love
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the Pursue series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Men Worship Him
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Give This Christmas Away series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Glory To God in the Highest
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Give This Christmas Away series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Are You
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the Give This Christmas Away series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Be Afraid
Luke 1:24-38 (Part of the Give This Christmas Away series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wisdom Withstands
Matthew 7:27 (Part of the Really? series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Worry Shows
Matthew 6:24-34 (Part of the Really? series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed