Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (186)

Retaliation Reveals
Matthew 5:38-42 (Part of the Really? series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Voice of the Martyrs
(Part of the Special series).

Preached by Christine Squires on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Divorce Costs
Matthew 5:31-32 (Part of the Really? series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lust Leads
Matthew 5:27-30 (Part of the Really? series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Anger Kills
Matthew 5:21-24 (Part of the Really? series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Teen Challenge Atlantic Men's Centre
(Part of the Special series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What's Your Character?
Acts 4:1-17 (Part of the General series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Contentment
Acts 4:2-35 (Part of the General series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph of Armithea: "Sleeper Faith!"
(Part of the Bit Players series).

Preached by Jim Dewar on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Being In Community
Acts 2:42-46 (Part of the General series).

Preached by Stephen Vessey on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed