Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (93)

Surrender to the Lordship of Jesus Christ
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Experience Authentic Relationships
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love and Serve our Community
Acts 2:41-47 (Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Apply the Word of God to Holy Living
(Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rely on the Bible as Final Authority
2 Timothy 3:15-1 (Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To Know Jesus and make Him Known
(Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Wrapped Up in Praising God
(Part of the Wrapped Up series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wrapped Up in Trusting God
(Part of the Wrapped Up series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Generosity
(Part of the What are you made of? series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love
(Part of the What are you made of? series).
Preached by Stephen Vessey on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed